Enjoy Life Foods Debuts Double Chocolate Crunch Granola

Enjoy Life Foods contacted me a week or two ago and asked me if I would review two of their newest products.  I was honored to have the opportunity and now want to share my review with you, my readers.

For those of you unfamiliar with Enjoy Life products, ALL of their products are gluten-free and free of the top 8 allergens (wheat, dairy, peanuts, tree nuts, egg, soy, fish, shellfish) and most products are also free of (potatoes, sesame, sulfites, and casein).   It’s a one stop shop for families with multiple food allergies and it just doesn’t get any sweeter than that.

The popular brand offers everything from soft cookies (chocolate chip, double chocolate brownie, gingerbread spice, happy apple, lively lemon, no-oats oatmeal, and snickerdoodle) to crunchy cookies (chocolate chip, double chocolate, sugar crisp, and vanilla honey graham) to chewy bars, granola, trail mix, baking chocolate, and even cereal.

My personal Enjoy Life favorites are the Not Nuts trail mixes (beach bash and mountain mambo flavors) and the Sunbutter crunch bars!  They are delicious.

Today I’ll be focusing on the Double Chocolate Crunch granola.  The texture is perfectly crunchy like granola should be and the chocolate makes it decadently sweet.  With that said, this product is not one of my favorites.

My kids couldn’t disagree with me more…they loved it.  They’ve been putting it on yogurt, eating it plain for a snack, and are even contemplating adding it to vanilla ice cream.

Grab a bag next time you’re at the store and let us know what you think!

Save

Leave a Reply

