The Food Allergy Mom Currently Featured at AllergyFreeMouse.com

If you’ve been following my blog, you know that most of my June and some of my July posts were dedicated to fun and safe vacation destinations for food allergy families.  One of my favorite destinations is Walt Disney World in Florida.

To that end, the folks at AllergyFreeMouse.com asked me if I would mind doing a guest post.  AllergyFreeMouse.com is a site dedicated to helping individuals with food allergies safely navigate Walt Disney World and is crammed full of helpful tips and even restaurant recommendations.

I am honored to be featured on their blog and you can read my post at: http://www.allergyfreemouse.com/2011/07/multiple-food-allergy-disney/.  Be sure to stop by and check it out!

Hope you are having a fabulous summer!

One thought on “The Food Allergy Mom Currently Featured at AllergyFreeMouse.com

  1. Pingback: 16 Tips for Dining Out With Food Allergies (via Calorie Lab) | World (and Lunar) Domination

Leave a Reply

