Nine New Friends You Just HAVE To Meet

Despite the icy roads and crazy cold Texas weather, I had an amazing time at Gluten-Free Food Allergy Fest in Austin today!

GFFAF Austin

These were the lovely ladies I shared my blogging booth with!

The Food Allergy Mom and Erin SmithThis is me with Erin Smith.  If you are wondering about traveling gluten-free, THIS is your gal.  Follow her at Gluten-Free Globetrotter and Gluten-Free Fun!  She is a wonderfully kind and amazing lady! 

The Food Allergy Mom and Lauren PechacekThis lovely lady is Lauren Pechacek, an AllerCoach.  Had such a great time visiting with this sweet lady who is passionate about helping those with food allergies!

I also had the pleasure of meeting a few wonderful ladies, I would love to introduce you to.

The Food Allergy Mom and Debbie AdlerLove, love, love this lady, THE Debbie Adler of Sweet Debbie’s Organic Cupcakes and author of Sweet Debbie’s Organic Treats:  Allergy-free and Vegan Recipes.

The Food Allergy Mom and Gina MeagherThis is my new friend, Gina Meagher, the author of There is Something About Gina.  She was kind enough to autograph a copy of her book for me today and I’m looking forward to reading it.

There were booths and booths and booths of fabulous gluten-free vendors.

Here are some new friends I made today.  I’ll be blogging about their products in the coming months.

IMG_4868

The Food Allergy Mom and Bona Dea

The Food Allergy Mom and GF Jules (1)

There were also a few old friends I really enjoyed visiting.

King Arthur Food Truck

The Food Allergy Mom and Enjoy Life's Katie Brunk

SUCH a wonderful time today and I can’t wait to go back tomorrow.  So blessed to be a part of this event!

Save

3 thoughts on “Nine New Friends You Just HAVE To Meet

Leave a Reply

